TAMILNADU TAEKWONDO ASSOCIATION,

(Regd 104/1979)

646/4, Govindasamy st, Vanniyar Nagar, Periya Pudhur, Salem – 636 016

Off. Address: No.9, Dr.Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai - 600 004.

<u>FORM – 15</u>

ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE BODY OF TAMILNADU TAEKWONDO ASSOCIATION DECELARATION OF RESULTS

I, the returning officer for the above elections, hereby declare the following candidates as duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names (Period 2023-2027)

Name of the Post	Name(s) of Elected	Place
	Candidates(s)	
President (1)	Dr. Ishari K. Ganesh	Chennai
Vice President (1)	P. Vinoj	Chennai
Vice President (2)	P. Sekar	Chennai
Vice President (3)	K. Manohar	Chennai
Vice President (4)	Dr. C. Saravanan	Chennai
General Secretary (1)	P. Selvamani	Salem
Joint Secretary (1)	S. Jothi Basu	Dindugal
Joint Secretary (2)	J. Ezrastalin	Erode
Joint Secretary (3)	B. Jeyaram	Thuthukudi
Joint Secretary (4)	B.S. Sudharsan	Thiruvanaamalai
Treasurer (1)	S. Kothandan	Ranipet
EC Member (1)	R. Duraisamy	Salem
EC Member (2)	N. Ravindran	Thirunelveli
EC Member (3)	R. Kennady Moniraj	Kanniyakumari
EC Member (4)	J. Abraham Lingan	Thirupur
EC Member (5)	K.K. Siju Kumar	Coimbatore
EC Member (6)	R. Suresh	Nillagiri
EC Member (7)	R. Balasankar	Thiruvarur

The ly

latural.

Vita

EC Member (8)	C. Balasubramanian	Pudhukottai
EC Member (9)	N. Venkatesan	Thiruvallur
Legal Advisor (1)	K. Kalyanasundaram	Salem
Legal Advisor (2)	Suresh Sampath	Chennai

Date: 27.04.2023 Place: Chennai

T.DURATRAJ, B.A., B.L.,

Returning Officer cum Public Prosecutor Addition District Court I, Salem

P.STALINE

Observer

Executive Committee Member Taekwondo Federation of India

J.M.FERNANDO

Observer

Senior Advisor

Tamilnadu State Olympic Association

M. SENTHIL

Observer

District Sports Officer, Chennai Sports Development of Authority of Tamilnadu